Sermon Audio and Power Points for My Series on the Beatitudes

I have added the audio and power point files for week five of this series.

Fresh Bread

Screen Shot 2013-03-26 at 4.21.03 PM In conjunction with the release of my new book “Cultivating a Gospel-Shaped Attitude,” I am preaching a series of messages about the Beatitudes.  In this series I show how the Beatitudes help us in our spiritual formation by providing the gospel-shaped attitudes that will transform our behavior and result in the development of a Christ-like character.  Several Pastors and friends have already contact me about using this material in their small group classes.  I am working on a small-group study guide for the book but for now I thought that it would be helpful to simply provide the sermon audio files and the powerpoint presentations that I have been using in this series.  I will be posting more of these in the coming weeks.  I pray that they will be helpful as you use this material in the local church.

To Order Your Copy of “Cultivating a Gospel-Shaped Attitude” CLICK…

View original post 167 more words

Leave a Reply

