Fresh Bread

Screen Shot 2013-03-26 at 4.21.03 PMToday I have two major pieces of news to announce and a special favor to ask all of my friends.  Let me begin by giving you the news.

First, I am proud to announce that on May 5th, I will be launching the sale of my new book “Cultivating A Gospel-Shaped Attitude.” Throughout the process of writing and publishing this book, I have been convinced that God is going to use it in a tremendous way.  The book is going to be available through several retail outlets but I am encouraging everyone to buy it through Amazon.com.  I will send you more information about prices and how to buy the book as the launch date gets close.

Second, I am even more excited to share with you that during the entire month of May 100% of the profits from the sale of the book will be donated to…

View original post 596 more words

Leave a Reply

